Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Day 112

Last weekend the clock turned an hour forward. 
It is something what knock me down....


Monday, March 27, 2017

Day 111

A Blue Tit  is building a nest in the birdhouse in our garden. 


Sunday, March 26, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Day 107

At the end of summer when the days are getting shorter I love the evenings with candlelight and closed curtains. Cozy cocooning on the couch.....
And then, when the days are getting longer and the world is coming into bloom, I can't wait to go outside to enjoy the longer evenings.


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Day 105

in the middle, my first crocheted bunny.
Pattern is from Little Owlet shop
A great pattern, easy to follow and lovely to make. 


Monday, March 20, 2017

Day 104

Finally I found this plant at the flower shop. 
It is called 'string of hearts'. (love that name)
I wanted this plant for so long but couldn't find it. 
In the 70's it was very 'hot' and I think every one had this plant in their homes...
Well let the hearts grow :-) 


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Day 100

She did it!!  Our DD3.

She passed in once for her driver's license.

Thank you Taoufik/VVZ


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Day 92

My Fuchsia's ready for the new season. Can't wait to see them grow.


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Day 91

I'm thrilled with this gift. It is so cute and useful. 
Thank you Phyllis


Monday, March 6, 2017

Day 90

Another sign of Spring. 
The  Grutto's (Black-tailed Godwits) are arrived after spending winter in warmer countries.
 Their sounds (click) is like music in my ears. 


Saturday, March 4, 2017

Day 88

My pelargoniums which survived the winter at the attic. 
Today I treated them with fresh soil, a light spot and water. Ready for Spring.


Friday, March 3, 2017

Day 87

Every time when I pass this tree, I'm impressed by these roots.


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Day 85

A bee in my garden

I think my cleaning and organizing mood has to do something with Spring.